Customer Reviews for Boxercraft Unisex Pom Pom Jersey

Back To Product
(Arkansas) on September 16, 2017
5 Stars

Great price and it was the same product i wanted


(Texas) on August 23, 2017
5 Stars

awesome jersey can't wait to buy more


(Texas) on March 13, 2017
5 Stars

Some of our moms wanted these to wear to games and support the boys. They loved them


(West Virginia) on October 25, 2016
5 Stars

Love these


(Arizona) on October 18, 2016
5 Stars

The girls love these shirts!


(Kentucky) on January 6, 2016
5 Stars

Shipped amazingly fast. Pullover was great!


(Georgia) on December 25, 2015
5 Stars

Perfect oversized fit


(Florida) on December 3, 2015
5 Stars

LOVE!FAST shipping, and great quality in the shirts!


(Michigan) on July 29, 2015
5 Stars

excellent product, delivered quickly.


(New Jersey) on April 10, 2015
5 Stars

Wonderful experience, fast delivery, great quality. Their team order page made it easy to order multiple sizes. Will definitely order again.


(Texas) on March 26, 2015
5 Stars

Love the Pom Pom Pullovers! The quality of shirt is amazing! Perfect for embroidery projects or simply plain!


(Georgia) on March 10, 2015
5 Stars

Love this Item. It was exactly what I expected, I received it in a timely manner. Great product.


(Florida) on March 10, 2015
5 Stars

Great high quality cheer jersey! Got the hunter green which is our school and it looks just like the photo. Runs a bit big, but that is the style of the shirt anyhow.


(Missouri) on February 5, 2015
5 Stars

This shirt is great! It does run a little big so the medium that I go (which is my normal size) is slightly larger than I would like but it does not look bad and is still very comfortable. I decorated mine using vinyl and it worked perfectly. Love this product and highly recommend.


(Alabama) on January 22, 2015
5 Stars

Love the quality of material--it embroideries beautifully. The fit is true to size and the garments were shipped fast!! Will order again from Epic Sports!!


(Alabama) on December 3, 2014
5 Stars

The shirt is a good quality.


(Florida) on June 17, 2014
5 Stars

Love the pullovers! They run a little bigger than the varsity brand, but look great!


(South Carolina) on October 8, 2014
4 Stars

Love the weight and quality of the pullover. Colors are bright and beautiful.


Back To Product


Security Seal Customer Reviews See Epic Sports Reviews at Bizrate.com
©2018 Epic Sports, Inc. - Cheerleading Equipment - 888.269.2440 - Contact Sales - Affiliates - Privacy Policy - Site Map